#25 Post Holiday Stress Relief

As our quiet week continues, today is a chance to unwind and take a little R&R for myself. To recover from the holiday aches and pains,  Body Techniques is the place to go for a wonderfully relaxing Swedish massage (or whatever style I happen to crave at the moment).

One of the many things I love about Body Techniques is that they are open 7 days a week and can usually get me in quickly. They offer a wide range of services from the basic Swedish to Thai massage and even acupuncture; and their knowledgeable staff can help you figure out what is best for you. Their staff is friendly, experienced and helpful as well as skilled in the art of making your muscles relax.

Here’s to taking a “me” day…

website

This entry was posted in Food and Drink. Bookmark the permalink.